Lab Members

Denis Evseenko Principal Investigator and Associate Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine evseenko@usc.edu
Denis Evseenko
Principal Investigator and Associate Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine
evseenko@usc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Siyoung “Josh” Lee Lab Manager siyoungl@usc.edu
Siyoung “Josh” Lee
Lab Manager
siyoungl@usc.edu
Nancy Liu Senior Scientist nliu@med.ucla.edu
Nancy
Liu

Senior Scientist
nliu@med.ucla.edu
Jinxiu Lu Research Lab Specialist jinxiulu@usc.edu
Jinxiu Lu
Research Lab Specialist
jinxiulu@usc.edu
Sean Limfat Technician limfat@usc.edu
Sean Limfat
Technician
limfat@
usc.edu
Ben Van Handel Postdoc bvanhand@gmail.com
Ben Van Handel
Postdoc
bvanhand@
gmail.com
Arijita Sarkar Postdoc arisarkar88@gmail.com
Arijita Sarkar
Postdoc
arisarkar88@
gmail.com
Youngjoo Lee
Youngjoo Lee
PhD Student
lee268@usc.edu
Jenny Magallanes
Jenny
Magallanes

PhD Student
jmmagall@usc.edu
Ruzanna “Rose” Shkhyan PhD Student ruzanna@usc.edu
Ruzanna “Rose” Shkhyan
PhD Student
ruzanna@usc.edu
Jacob Bogdanov Medical Student jbogdano@usc.edu
Jacob
Bogdanov

Medical Student
jbogdano@usc.edu
Liangliang Li Visiting Scholar cresto007@163.com
Liangliang Li
Visiting Scholar
cresto007@
163.com
Yucheng Lin Visiting Scholar linyucheng.seu@gmail.com
Yucheng Lin
Visiting Scholar
linyucheng.seu@
gmail.com
Nicholas Banks Volunteer nicholwb@usc.edu
Nicholas Banks
Volunteer
nicholwb@usc.edu
David Handler Volunteer david.alain.handler@gmail.com
David Handler
Volunteer
david.alain.handler@
gmail.com
Nicholas Reynolds Master’s Student nnreynol@usc.edu
Nicholas Reynolds
Volunteer
nnreynol@usc.edu
Jade Tassey Master’s Student tassey@usc.edu
Jade
Tassey

Volunteer
tassey@usc.edu